Civilian

This is a freely open group, all new members are welcome.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
Benjamin Ashley Monroe
Member
27   Mon Dec 19, 2016 12:49 am
Edward Blackwood
Advanced Member
84   Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:13 pm
Elizabeth Harper
Member
16   Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:35 pm
Letizia De Masi
Advanced Member
30   Sun Jan 22, 2017 4:00 pm
Casimiro Adimiri
Advanced Member
34   Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:51 pm
Fernand Boissier
Advanced Member
175   Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:56 pm
Antoine Moscati
Advanced Member
116   Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:46 pm
Narciso de Venezia
Advanced Member
40   Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:05 am
Rafaele Damiano
Member
10   Mon May 22, 2017 9:41 pm
Valentina Damiano
Advanced Member
46   Sat Jun 17, 2017 9:01 pm
Lucrezia Capone
Advanced Member
42   Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:20 pm
Simon Duran
Advanced Member
46   Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:24 am
Claire von Brandenburg
Newbie
4   Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:19 pm