1. Forum

    1. Doge's Palace

      6 Topics 86 Posts

      The Doge's palace houses the Doge's apartments, institutional chambers, as well as the prisons, the Pozzi and the Piombi.

      6 Topics
      86 Posts
    2. Biblioteca Marciana

      3 Topics 27 Posts

      The library designed by Jacopo Sansonvino, and contains many additions from various cardinals and nobles alike.

      3 Topics
      27 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. Words and Musical Notes

      2 Replies 33 Views

      by Antonia Saxida, Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:34 am

      2 Replies
      33 Views
    2. Prelude in G Major [open]

      11 Replies 243 Views

      by Elizabeth Harper, Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:04 am

      11 Replies
      243 Views
    3. Appearances to Make

      19 Replies 153 Views

      by Adelade Kitanovski, Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:08 am

      19 Replies
      153 Views
    4. Il Fantasma Pizzica la Rosa(M)

      6 Replies 58 Views

      by Hesther Abernathy, Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:39 pm

      6 Replies
      58 Views
    5. A charming date

      11 Replies 93 Views

      by Bessina Forgaria, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:40 am

      11 Replies
      93 Views
    6. Wishing to Dance (M)

      15 Replies 117 Views

      by Bella Maria d'Foscari, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:57 pm

      15 Replies
      117 Views
    7. Enchantment

      2 Replies 50 Views

      by Lucrezia Capone, Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:24 pm

      2 Replies
      50 Views
    8. 15 Replies
      345 Views
    9. The Alchemy of Sin

      17 Replies 536 Views

      by Galene Rousseau, Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:42 pm

      17 Replies
      536 Views
    10. BREAK DOWN THE WALLS [OPEN]

      12 Replies 405 Views

      by Noelle Thibault, Tue Feb 21, 2017 4:45 am

      12 Replies
      405 Views
    11. Floral Memories

      2 Replies 126 Views

      by Lewis Mastersen, Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:00 am

      2 Replies
      126 Views
    12. Pages Turning, Candle Burning

      2 Replies 137 Views

      by Benjamin Ashley Monroe, Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:22 pm

      2 Replies
      137 Views
    13. Papa don't preach [M]

      32 Replies 831 Views

      by Claudia Clover, Mon May 08, 2017 1:37 pm

      32 Replies
      831 Views
    14. Friends of the Rose

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    15. Someone's Watching Over Me (M)

      42 Replies 1137 Views

      by Adeline Rousselle, Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:41 am

      42 Replies
      1137 Views
    16. [M] If You've Got It, Flaunt It

      21 Replies 486 Views

      by Pierre De Belleville, Thu Jun 08, 2017 8:57 pm

      21 Replies
      486 Views
    17. When Opportunity Doesn't Knock, Break the Window

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by Primrose Winchester, Wed May 17, 2017 1:26 pm

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    18. A Godless Curiosity

      8 Replies 274 Views

      by Alexis Cosse, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:17 pm

      8 Replies
      274 Views
    19. Souls Between the Poles.

      14 Replies 328 Views

      by Thurenza Bellamarre, Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:19 pm

      14 Replies
      328 Views
    20. I saw three ships

      12 Replies 413 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:01 pm

      12 Replies
      413 Views
    21. After The Storm

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    22. [M] When Angels Sleep....

      45 Replies 1721 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:49 pm

      45 Replies
      1721 Views
    23. Meeting La Douce Petite Adrienne

      2 Replies 120 Views

      by Phoebe Morse, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:16 pm

      2 Replies
      120 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest