1. Forum

    1. Doge's Palace

      6 Topics 86 Posts

      The Doge's palace houses the Doge's apartments, institutional chambers, as well as the prisons, the Pozzi and the Piombi.

      6 Topics
      86 Posts
    2. Biblioteca Marciana

      4 Topics 31 Posts

      The library designed by Jacopo Sansonvino, and contains many additions from various cardinals and nobles alike.

      4 Topics
      31 Posts
  1. Topics

    1. Il Fantasma Pizzica la Rosa(M)

      8 Replies 148 Views

      by Hesther Abernathy, Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:39 pm

      8 Replies
      148 Views
    2. Words and Musical Notes

      2 Replies 74 Views

      by Antonia Saxida, Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:34 am

      2 Replies
      74 Views
    3. Prelude in G Major [open]

      11 Replies 366 Views

      by Elizabeth Harper, Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:04 am

      11 Replies
      366 Views
    4. Appearances to Make

      19 Replies 215 Views

      by Adelade Kitanovski, Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:08 am

      19 Replies
      215 Views
    5. A charming date

      11 Replies 181 Views

      by Bessina Forgaria, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:40 am

      11 Replies
      181 Views
    6. Wishing to Dance (M)

      15 Replies 216 Views

      by Bella Maria d'Foscari, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:57 pm

      15 Replies
      216 Views
    7. Enchantment

      2 Replies 98 Views

      by Lucrezia Capone, Sun Jul 30, 2017 7:24 pm

      2 Replies
      98 Views
    8. 15 Replies
      396 Views
    9. The Alchemy of Sin

      17 Replies 620 Views

      by Galene Rousseau, Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:42 pm

      17 Replies
      620 Views
    10. BREAK DOWN THE WALLS [OPEN]

      12 Replies 454 Views

      by Noelle Thibault, Tue Feb 21, 2017 4:45 am

      12 Replies
      454 Views
    11. Floral Memories

      2 Replies 162 Views

      by Lewis Mastersen, Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:00 am

      2 Replies
      162 Views
    12. Pages Turning, Candle Burning

      2 Replies 188 Views

      by Benjamin Ashley Monroe, Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:22 pm

      2 Replies
      188 Views
    13. Papa don't preach [M]

      32 Replies 988 Views

      by Claudia Clover, Mon May 08, 2017 1:37 pm

      32 Replies
      988 Views
    14. Friends of the Rose

      1 Replies 117 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      117 Views
    15. Someone's Watching Over Me (M)

      42 Replies 1220 Views

      by Adeline Rousselle, Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:41 am

      42 Replies
      1220 Views
    16. [M] If You've Got It, Flaunt It

      21 Replies 586 Views

      by Pierre De Belleville, Thu Jun 08, 2017 8:57 pm

      21 Replies
      586 Views
    17. When Opportunity Doesn't Knock, Break the Window

      0 Replies 91 Views

      by Primrose Winchester, Wed May 17, 2017 1:26 pm

      0 Replies
      91 Views
    18. A Godless Curiosity

      8 Replies 297 Views

      by Alexis Cosse, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:17 pm

      8 Replies
      297 Views
    19. Souls Between the Poles.

      14 Replies 370 Views

      by Thurenza Bellamarre, Thu Apr 06, 2017 3:19 pm

      14 Replies
      370 Views
    20. I saw three ships

      12 Replies 463 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:01 pm

      12 Replies
      463 Views
    21. After The Storm

      0 Replies 97 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      97 Views
    22. [M] When Angels Sleep....

      45 Replies 1919 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:49 pm

      45 Replies
      1919 Views
    23. Meeting La Douce Petite Adrienne

      2 Replies 152 Views

      by Phoebe Morse, Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:16 pm

      2 Replies
      152 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest