1. Topics

    1. The boys' good luck

      27 Replies 233 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:57 am

      27 Replies
      233 Views
    2. Sub Rosa

      22 Replies 207 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:54 am

      22 Replies
      207 Views
    3. From your lips she drew the Hallelujah

      9 Replies 261 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:02 pm

      9 Replies
      261 Views
    4. Good news on all sides

      6 Replies 191 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:14 am

      6 Replies
      191 Views
    5. 12 Replies
      360 Views
    6. Joyeuses Paques!

      16 Replies 467 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Thu May 18, 2017 5:35 pm

      16 Replies
      467 Views
    7. Rules of hospitality

      6 Replies 280 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat May 27, 2017 10:49 am

      6 Replies
      280 Views
    8. Exodus 22:18

      10 Replies 395 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:14 pm

      10 Replies
      395 Views
    9. Lazarus

      15 Replies 385 Views

      by Alessandro da Verona, Sun May 28, 2017 4:01 pm

      15 Replies
      385 Views
    10. Pray for her, please!

      8 Replies 229 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:41 pm

      8 Replies
      229 Views
    11. Deliver Us From Evil (M)

      7 Replies 293 Views

      by Giuseppe Alessandri, Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:36 pm

      7 Replies
      293 Views
    12. A Broken Hallelujah

      8 Replies 241 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Wed May 10, 2017 9:26 pm

      8 Replies
      241 Views
    13. Candlemas

      20 Replies 653 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:28 am

      20 Replies
      653 Views
    14. The Easter Vigil Mass

      38 Replies 1086 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:37 pm

      38 Replies
      1086 Views
    15. company of wolves

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    16. A Stroll in the Arboretum

      13 Replies 404 Views

      by Nicomede Raniero, Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:44 pm

      13 Replies
      404 Views
    17. Not quite a confession

      11 Replies 262 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:11 am

      11 Replies
      262 Views
    18. M - Forgive me, Fathers, for I have sinned....

      17 Replies 588 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:23 am

      17 Replies
      588 Views
    19. Eve in the gardens of Eden (M)

      18 Replies 488 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:37 am

      18 Replies
      488 Views
    20. Spreading the News

      16 Replies 389 Views

      by Ilaria Barbaro, Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:42 pm

      16 Replies
      389 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest