1. Topics

    1. A path in life

      1 Replies 10 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Thu Feb 22, 2018 1:45 pm

      1 Replies
      10 Views
    2. God Help The Outcasts

      19 Replies 369 Views

      by Jian Li Song, Thu Oct 26, 2017 12:21 pm

      19 Replies
      369 Views
    3. The boys' good luck

      29 Replies 529 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:57 am

      29 Replies
      529 Views
    4. Sub Rosa

      22 Replies 363 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:54 am

      22 Replies
      363 Views
    5. From your lips she drew the Hallelujah

      9 Replies 334 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:02 pm

      9 Replies
      334 Views
    6. Good news on all sides

      6 Replies 245 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:14 am

      6 Replies
      245 Views
    7. 12 Replies
      424 Views
    8. Joyeuses Paques!

      16 Replies 527 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Thu May 18, 2017 5:35 pm

      16 Replies
      527 Views
    9. Rules of hospitality

      6 Replies 328 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat May 27, 2017 10:49 am

      6 Replies
      328 Views
    10. Exodus 22:18

      10 Replies 461 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:14 pm

      10 Replies
      461 Views
    11. Lazarus

      15 Replies 464 Views

      by Alessandro da Verona, Sun May 28, 2017 4:01 pm

      15 Replies
      464 Views
    12. Pray for her, please!

      8 Replies 255 Views

      by Fernand Boissier, Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:41 pm

      8 Replies
      255 Views
    13. Deliver Us From Evil (M)

      7 Replies 332 Views

      by Giuseppe Alessandri, Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:36 pm

      7 Replies
      332 Views
    14. A Broken Hallelujah

      8 Replies 271 Views

      by Maddalena Malaspina, Wed May 10, 2017 9:26 pm

      8 Replies
      271 Views
    15. Candlemas

      20 Replies 746 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:28 am

      20 Replies
      746 Views
    16. The Easter Vigil Mass

      38 Replies 1176 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:37 pm

      38 Replies
      1176 Views
    17. company of wolves

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by Silvana Montanari, Sat May 13, 2017 5:41 am

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    18. A Stroll in the Arboretum

      13 Replies 475 Views

      by Nicomede Raniero, Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:44 pm

      13 Replies
      475 Views
    19. Not quite a confession

      11 Replies 287 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:11 am

      11 Replies
      287 Views
    20. M - Forgive me, Fathers, for I have sinned....

      17 Replies 645 Views

      by Michela Cellini, Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:23 am

      17 Replies
      645 Views
    21. Eve in the gardens of Eden (M)

      18 Replies 537 Views

      by Agustin Barbaro, Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:37 am

      18 Replies
      537 Views
    22. Spreading the News

      16 Replies 436 Views

      by Ilaria Barbaro, Sun Jan 29, 2017 3:42 pm

      16 Replies
      436 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests