1. Forum

    1. Fondaco dei Turchi

      0 Topics 0 Posts

      The windows are closed to the outside world and the large establishment is very well guarded. A wall built for both the protection and perimeter is heavily guarded and acts as a ward from angry Christians. Split into two parts, one for Muslims from Albania and Bosnia, and the other for Muslims from Turkey.

      0 Topics
      0 Posts
      No posts
  1. Topics

    1. Take Me to Church

      4 Replies 237 Views

      by Fletcher, Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:47 pm

      4 Replies
      237 Views
    2. Put On A Happy Face

      6 Replies 159 Views

      by Casimiro Adimiri, Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:02 pm

      6 Replies
      159 Views
    3. Star-Crossed Lovers. (P. Kimmie.)

      33 Replies 429 Views

      by Hamoa Tyrone, Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:16 am

      33 Replies
      429 Views
    4. Please to Meet You; Won't You Guess My Name?

      5 Replies 99 Views

      by Sebastien Labelle, Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:56 pm

      5 Replies
      99 Views
    5. Going Somewhere

      3 Replies 88 Views

      by Solal Comtois, Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      88 Views
    6. Parting with the past

      8 Replies 162 Views

      by Francesco Zanotta, Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:33 am

      8 Replies
      162 Views
    7. Selling My Heart

      17 Replies 277 Views

      by Rose Ambre Cartier, Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:51 pm

      17 Replies
      277 Views
    8. Go Away, Shrew!(M)

      21 Replies 323 Views

      by Lucca Medina, Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:40 pm

      21 Replies
      323 Views
    9. The Stone By The Sea

      9 Replies 402 Views

      by Odette de Mercier, Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:20 pm

      9 Replies
      402 Views
    10. Venice, Veils and a Turkish Angora

      23 Replies 617 Views

      by Havva Kadim, Mon May 29, 2017 5:59 pm

      23 Replies
      617 Views
    11. Paying the Piper [M]

      16 Replies 563 Views

      by Liselotte Schoettmer, Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:10 pm

      16 Replies
      563 Views
    12. A stag party (M)

      49 Replies 1548 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:02 pm

      49 Replies
      1548 Views
    13. Chunky

      12 Replies 366 Views

      by Michel Lefévre, Mon Apr 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      12 Replies
      366 Views
    14. All the things I cannot have

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by Mariana Villalobos, Thu May 25, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    15. Know your price

      11 Replies 348 Views

      by Basilio Gronchi, Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:27 pm

      11 Replies
      348 Views
    16. To catch a mermaid

      27 Replies 679 Views

      by Liao Yu, Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:38 am

      27 Replies
      679 Views
    17. The path to redemption.

      18 Replies 505 Views

      by Emaline York, Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:32 pm

      18 Replies
      505 Views
    18. reprise

      2 Replies 144 Views

      by Faustina Della Pietà, Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:50 pm

      2 Replies
      144 Views
    19. The Struggle Is Real

      25 Replies 674 Views

      by Morrigan Stirling, Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:31 pm

      25 Replies
      674 Views
    20. Into the Drink [closed]

      19 Replies 480 Views

      by Phoebe Morse, Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:56 am

      19 Replies
      480 Views
    21. Cold Waters

      2 Replies 218 Views

      by Isabella de Silva, Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:37 am

      2 Replies
      218 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest