1. Forum

    1. Fondaco dei Turchi

      0 Topics 0 Posts

      The windows are closed to the outside world and the large establishment is very well guarded. A wall built for both the protection and perimeter is heavily guarded and acts as a ward from angry Christians. Split into two parts, one for Muslims from Albania and Bosnia, and the other for Muslims from Turkey.

      0 Topics
      0 Posts
      No posts
  1. Topics

    1. Put On A Happy Face

      6 Replies 147 Views

      by Casimiro Adimiri, Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:02 pm

      6 Replies
      147 Views
    2. Star-Crossed Lovers. (P. Kimmie.)

      33 Replies 418 Views

      by Hamoa Tyrone, Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:16 am

      33 Replies
      418 Views
    3. Please to Meet You; Won't You Guess My Name?

      5 Replies 88 Views

      by Sebastien Labelle, Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:56 pm

      5 Replies
      88 Views
    4. Going Somewhere

      3 Replies 81 Views

      by Solal Comtois, Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      81 Views
    5. Parting with the past

      8 Replies 155 Views

      by Francesco Zanotta, Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:33 am

      8 Replies
      155 Views
    6. Selling My Heart

      17 Replies 268 Views

      by Rose Ambre Cartier, Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:51 pm

      17 Replies
      268 Views
    7. Go Away, Shrew!(M)

      21 Replies 301 Views

      by Lucca Medina, Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:40 pm

      21 Replies
      301 Views
    8. The Stone By The Sea

      9 Replies 396 Views

      by Odette de Mercier, Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:20 pm

      9 Replies
      396 Views
    9. Venice, Veils and a Turkish Angora

      23 Replies 602 Views

      by Havva Kadim, Mon May 29, 2017 5:59 pm

      23 Replies
      602 Views
    10. Paying the Piper [M]

      16 Replies 550 Views

      by Liselotte Schoettmer, Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:10 pm

      16 Replies
      550 Views
    11. Take Me to Church

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by Fletcher, Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:47 pm

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    12. A stag party (M)

      49 Replies 1537 Views

      by Beppin Pasqualigo, Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:02 pm

      49 Replies
      1537 Views
    13. Chunky

      12 Replies 334 Views

      by Michel Lefévre, Mon Apr 24, 2017 3:48 pm

      12 Replies
      334 Views
    14. All the things I cannot have

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by Mariana Villalobos, Thu May 25, 2017 10:15 am

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    15. Know your price

      11 Replies 344 Views

      by Basilio Gronchi, Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:27 pm

      11 Replies
      344 Views
    16. To catch a mermaid

      27 Replies 654 Views

      by Liao Yu, Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:38 am

      27 Replies
      654 Views
    17. The path to redemption.

      18 Replies 503 Views

      by Emaline York, Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:32 pm

      18 Replies
      503 Views
    18. reprise

      2 Replies 142 Views

      by Faustina Della Pietà, Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:50 pm

      2 Replies
      142 Views
    19. The Struggle Is Real

      25 Replies 659 Views

      by Morrigan Stirling, Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:31 pm

      25 Replies
      659 Views
    20. Into the Drink [closed]

      19 Replies 461 Views

      by Phoebe Morse, Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:56 am

      19 Replies
      461 Views
    21. Cold Waters

      2 Replies 215 Views

      by Isabella de Silva, Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:37 am

      2 Replies
      215 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest