Alan's Rapscallions

Lewis Mastersen
Application
37 | Gunsmith | English | Straight | Single | Liam Neeson

A gunsmith by trade, Lewis is now an arms merchant with a little help from the Supreme Tribunal. Having a nose for conspiracies, Lewis was ripped from his life in the new world to serve his new masters. Manipulation by others throughout his life has left him embittered and ground down though he is still noble at heart.

Lothario Venturi
Application
33 | Nobleman | Venetian | Gay | Single | Colin O'Donoghue

Childhood friend of Beppin Pasqualigo. Lothario is a happy go lucky nobleman who wouldn't mind a guy or two on the side or a situation where he gets in over his head.

Mary Baker
Application
31 | Scrivener | English | Straight | Single | Alex Kingston

She needs to get out more.
word count: 128

Lewis and <a href='http://mementomori1792.jcink.net/index. ... wtopic=131' rel='nofollow noopener' target='_blank'>Ashlin</a>: Perhaps Ashlin could invest in his business? He does love throwing his money around.

Lewis and <a href='http://mementomori1792.jcink.net/index. ... wtopic=132' rel='nofollow noopener' target='_blank'>Helena</a>: Companionship for those lonely nights?

Serah and <a href='http://mementomori1792.jcink.net/index. ... wtopic=186' rel='nofollow noopener' target='_blank'>Luisa</a>: Both being of spanish nobility they could perhaps know one another and in time help each other in their goals?

<a href='index.php?showuser=31' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-4'>@Alan</a>
word count: 111

<a href='index.php?showuser=50' rel='nofollow' alt='profile link' class='user-tagged mgroup-3'>@Chris</a>

All three sound interesting. Here are some of my thoughts:

Serah & Luisa - Being so close in age, they would have likely known each other. Given that their respective royal husbands cheated, I could see them helping each other out or bonding over shared suffering.